Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Elham Parish Council

Your Councillors

We are happy to answer any questions and listen to concerns you have about Elham.

Please give us a call or email



Clerk Member:           

Claire Greenwood    07702268475



Geoff Clements     01303840255


Vice Chair:

Brian Swan            01303 840006



Stuart Peall             07956 110887

Ken Percival           01303 840872

Jon Worrall             01303 840622